Article writing product reviewtrabajos

Filtro

Mis búsquedas recientes
Filtrar por:
Presupuesto
a
a
a
Tipo
Habilidades
Idiomas
    Estado del trabajo
    982 article writing product review trabajados encontrados, precios en USD

    ...explore long-term engagement once we worked together with a first milestone - (1) 1st article to see working relationship and style and will review to give more articles for next milestone. Candidate Requirements: 1. Excellent command of English and have good writing experience 2. Experienced with content articles that work with evidence citing, image

    $21 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $21 / hr Oferta Promedio
    6 ofertas

    ...explore long-term engagement once we worked together with a first milestone - (1) 1st article to see working relationship and style and will review to give more articles for next milestone. Candidate Requirements: 1. Excellent command of English and have good writing experience 2. Experienced with content articles that work with evidence citing, image

    $77 (Avg Bid)
    $77 Oferta Promedio
    25 ofertas

    ...different type of content writing like article, blog, product description, review, etc. on various topics. Budget: $2.5 per 500 words and it will vary depend on the word length. Our requirements: 1. Content must be informative, grammatical error free and Copyscape pass. 2. Should follow US writing style. 3. Must have SEO content writing knowledge. 4....

    $21 (Avg Bid)
    $21 Oferta Promedio
    17 ofertas

    ...different type of content writing like article, blog, product description, review, etc. on various topics. Budget: $2.5 per 500 words and it will vary depend on the word length. Our requirements: 1. Content must be informative, grammatical error free and Copyscape pass. 2. Should follow US writing style. 3. Must have SEO content writing knowledge. 4....

    $26 (Avg Bid)
    $26 Oferta Promedio
    16 ofertas

    ...explore long-term engagement once we worked together with a first milestone - (1) 1st article to see working relationship and style and will review to give more articles for next milestone. Candidate Requirements: 1. Excellent command of English and have good writing experience 2. Experienced with content articles that work with evidence citing, image

    $22 (Avg Bid)
    $22 Oferta Promedio
    43 ofertas

    ...native English review writer with SEO experience for a one-time project. If selected, you will need to write a review for a blog in the fitness niche. Name of the product and other details will be provided once you are hired. I will provide you with general guidelines, however, you should be able to do the research independently. The article should be

    $28 (Avg Bid)
    $28 Oferta Promedio
    35 ofertas

    ...about which product you need to write an article to introduce it. So you needn't find the topic yourself. 2. Most of the articles are short, like 300+ words, and no image is needed. This kind of article is a short review or introduction of a product, you can just rewrite the official introduction. 3. Sometimes I will also need a long article, like...

    $5 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $5 / hr Oferta Promedio
    3 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $25 (Avg Bid)
    $25 Oferta Promedio
    21 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $27 (Avg Bid)
    $27 Oferta Promedio
    51 ofertas

    ...(either native speaker or very close to this). I am looking for an experienced article writer that could write a review of 12 different RV batteries (product description, good and bad points about each battery). You would need to have some experience with this type of writing and have at least some understanding of cars or motor vehicles as well. Only

    $139 (Avg Bid)
    $139 Oferta Promedio
    60 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $28 (Avg Bid)
    $28 Oferta Promedio
    23 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $29 (Avg Bid)
    $29 Oferta Promedio
    25 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $27 (Avg Bid)
    $27 Oferta Promedio
    34 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 2 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $33 (Avg Bid)
    $33 Oferta Promedio
    42 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $28 (Avg Bid)
    $28 Oferta Promedio
    26 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $30 (Avg Bid)
    $30 Oferta Promedio
    22 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $31 (Avg Bid)
    $31 Oferta Promedio
    32 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 31 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $38 (Avg Bid)
    $38 Oferta Promedio
    29 ofertas

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 31 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $32 (Avg Bid)
    $32 Oferta Promedio
    37 ofertas

    We are currently looking for an experienced article writer. I will pay $2/500 words. I will select multiple writers and you may need to write a sample of 200 words. If you do not agree with the sample or price then please don't bid. Project Term & Your responsibilities are: 100 % Unique + Fresh + Native English Written (must pass Copyscape check)

    $88 (Avg Bid)
    $88 Oferta Promedio
    21 ofertas

    ...independent blog focus on gadgets and accessories, I need product review articles about these subjects. You need to be familiar with smartphone, tablet, e-reader, and all related accessories. What you need to do: 1. Most of the time, I have clear objectives about which product you need to write a review article. So you needn't find the topic yourself. 2...

    $6 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $6 / hr Oferta Promedio
    7 ofertas

    This is mostly a review article on water eutrophication in rivers, streams etc.. You will need to update and improve this paper to be submitted to 1 of 2 journals. This will include format and headings. There are some tables and charts in this work that will likely need updated as well with new topics and sources. All work must be done in good U.S

    $141 (Avg Bid)
    $141 Oferta Promedio
    29 ofertas
    Native English Writer Finalizado left

    We need an experienced English writer to write 10 web articles (Blog articles, Product Recommendation Articles, Product review articles) on Garden, Lawn Care Blog Articles and Toys Review - We will provide you with the keywords as topic for each article. - You need to write 500-1000 word articles, depending on the topic. Total (10 articles) 6700 words

    $317 (Avg Bid)
    $317 Oferta Promedio
    19 ofertas
    Content writing Finalizado left

    Hi, We are a web development company and, currently looking for a content writer to help us out with our content. Our focus is writing blog post and product review article. Are you interested to cooperate with us? If yes, We'll send you more detail. Looking forward to your reply. Thanks.

    $73 (Avg Bid)
    $73 Oferta Promedio
    71 ofertas

    ...have a article writing job and potential long term work. Please read carefully below- We will provide you with the article title, basic structure to follow, keywords to include etc. and would like you to deeply research and then write persona based article. The content will be affiliate content based around - best ABC products, ABC review and buying

    $20 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $20 / hr Oferta Promedio
    31 ofertas

    High Quality Native English Article writer needed. Read the full description carefully after bidding. I want an article writer for 6k+ words like top 10 roundup product review article for Amazon affiliate niche site. The article topic is “flat iron/ hair straightener”. So, if you have experience or expert in the following area, you are most wel...

    $139 (Avg Bid)
    $139 Oferta Promedio
    20 ofertas

    ...I will select 2 or 3 writers for the final project. If you are interested, you have to send a sample article following topics: Beauty ( hair, Makeup, skin care), Home improvement, Tech gadget, and wearable categories. General Editorial Rules & Writing Style: • Intro: find the most common problem (statistic, survey, experiment) for user and agree with

    $92 (Avg Bid)
    $92 Oferta Promedio
    10 ofertas

    ...site. Your content must include provided keywords and links, and pass copyscape. You will be required to do research before writing each article and flush out an outline (or follow an existing one) before writing the article itself. If you apply, make sure to include the word plamo in your application so I know you have read and understood the job

    $65 (Avg Bid)
    $65 Oferta Promedio
    8 ofertas

    ...you will write up a review of a different product to replace it and upload to the website. 2. Once the product review pages have been updated (point 1), I will be giving you topics to write about at the start of every month. From here you will then perform research on the topic and write the article. The articles vary from product reviews all the way

    $403 (Avg Bid)
    $403 Oferta Promedio
    36 ofertas

    This is a home-based content writing job, which you can do from the comfort of your home. Please read the following instructions carefully. As my website is about Tech reviews, recent launches on gadgets & lot more. You will enjoy writing along with knowing tech gadgets. We are looking to hire content writers ready to write content on trending topics

    $76 (Avg Bid)
    $76 Oferta Promedio
    5 ofertas

    This is a home-based content writing job, which you can do from the comfort of your home. Please read the following instructions carefully. As my website is about Tech reviews, recent launches on gadgets & lot more. You will enjoy writing along with knowing tech gadgets. We are looking to hire content writers ready to write content on trending topics

    $102 (Avg Bid)
    $102 Oferta Promedio
    19 ofertas

    Looking for a writer for product review website. Do you have love for products, You will love this job. It is a long term relationship. You will be writing at least 3-5 articles per month with minimum of 2000 words. It may go higher, if required. To start, we will be paying, Rs. 400 for 1000 words. **Bonus**: If the content is doing good, then

    $16 (Avg Bid)
    $16 Oferta Promedio
    30 ofertas

    ...SCROLLING WEBDESIGN WOOCOMMERCE (Will sale only 30 products) SHOPPING CART NEWSLETTER ENROLMENT + MANAGEMENT REGISTRATION CUSTUMER ACCOUNT + CUSTUMER CAN WRITE A SMALL PRODUCT REVIEW (inserted in main page, after validation) So, I need YOU, to create a WP site with DIVI, WooCommerce and Shopping Cart, for PC and mobile devices (tablet and mobile)

    $500 (Avg Bid)
    Garantizado
    $500
    18 participaciones

    We would like to invite tech writers helping us to create an SEO friendly product review article. The product is the newest model hoverboard. We can ship the product to you to test and own. And in this review article, we would like to see your creative writing of introducing hoverboard, the spec, features, and then the riding experience. ...

    $81 (Avg Bid)
    $81 Oferta Promedio
    27 ofertas

    ...for professional native content writer for different type of content writing job like article, blog, product description, review, etc. on various topics. Pay rate is $3 per 500 words ($0.6 per 100 words) and it will vary depend on the word length. (For example: For a 1000 words article the pay rate will be $6). Requirements to all writers: 1. Content

    $70 (Avg Bid)
    $70 Oferta Promedio
    19 ofertas

    ...for professional native content writer for different type of content writing job like article, blog, product description, review, etc. on various topics. Pay rate is $3 per 500 words ($0.6 per 100 words) and it will vary depend on the word length. (For example: For a 1000 words article the pay rate will be $6). Requirements to all writers: 1. Content

    $76 (Avg Bid)
    $76 Oferta Promedio
    36 ofertas

    ...need articles written to provide engaging grooming product reviews for men. I would like the tone to be fun, light, and engaging. I will provide a list of products and instructions for the review process. Writers who have experience writing dating advice for men will be especially valued. Each article will be around 1,500 words with a total of 10 articles

    $143 (Avg Bid)
    $143 Oferta Promedio
    26 ofertas
    Native Writer Wanted Finalizado left

    We are looking for a writer who has experience in writing product review articles. We are looking for someone to join our team long term. We will give a trial job to the writers who have reasonable rates. After 2-3 trial writings, we will give the orders in a batch (ideally 8-10). Each of our content is at least 2000 words. So there is plenty of opportunity

    $22 (Avg Bid)
    $22 Oferta Promedio
    31 ofertas

    This is a home-based content writing job, which you can do from the comfort of your home. Please read the following instructions carefully. As my website is about Tech reviews, recent launches on gadgets & lot more. You will enjoy writing along with knowing tech gadgets. We are looking to hire content writers ready to write content on trending topics

    $3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $3 / hr Oferta Promedio
    10 ofertas

    ...about which product you need to write an article to introduce it. So you needn't find the topic yourself. 2. Most of the articles are short, like 300+ words, and no image is needed. This kind of article is a short review or introduction of a product, you can just rewrite the official introduction. 3. Sometimes I will also need a long article, like...

    $8 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $8 / hr Oferta Promedio
    6 ofertas

    This article will be a product review for one of my review websites. Freelancers who have previous experience in writing product reviews for IT/technical products may apply. Topic: Wifi Router Review - Budget Router - TP-Link N300 Wi-Fi Router You need to research on this WiFi router and understand its features and functionality before startin...

    $9 (Avg Bid)
    Garantizado
    $9
    7 participaciones

    I have a 3 article writing job if you are interested in getting some 5* feedback on your Upwork profile and potential long-term work. I will provide you with the product names and links to the product information websites. I would like you to research them and then write 1000-1200 word articles for each of the product. The articles will be published

    $392 (Avg Bid)
    $392 Oferta Promedio
    36 ofertas

    Looking for passionate writers whom are proficient in product review writing, blog/article/content writing and sales writing. Having SEO knowledge is a bonus. You will be required to submit at least 5 original article per day with a word limit usually between 500- 2000 (will be stated in the job) and relevant pictures (with reference if taken from

    $5 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $5 / hr Oferta Promedio
    36 ofertas

    I need quality article writers for my website. Niche: Sports Writer's tasks will be: : • Each article will take into account various sources of reviews • Each article should be unique. • Don't use jargon words, only talk the important things and try to make sentences as simple as you can, overall reader satisfaction matters! • You will tak...

    $62 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $62 / hr Oferta Promedio
    5 ofertas

    ...has experience writing high quality articles in affiliate marketing and online marketing niche. NOTE: WE NEED ONLY NATIVE ENGLISH WRITERS. No disrespect to anyone. We are about to launch Fashion Watches online and is looking for a writer, whose expertise spans across many areas including content-marketing, copy writing, feature and review articles, press

    $94 (Avg Bid)
    $94 Oferta Promedio
    25 ofertas

    ...details below; I am looking for writers to write 200 articles and product reviews. I will supply content you'll write the articles from. articles must be written in correct grammar and must pass copyscape or any plagiarism check. The rate is INR67/$1 per 500 words article/review. That's $0.2/100 words. Milestone will be created for each set of

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Oferta Promedio
    26 ofertas

    ...details below; I am looking for writers to write 200 articles and product reviews. I will supply content you'll write the articles from. articles must be written in correct grammar and must pass copyscape or any plagiarism check. The rate is INR67/$1 per 500 words article/review. That's $0.2/100 words. Milestone will be created for each set

    $61 (Avg Bid)
    $61 Oferta Promedio
    13 ofertas

    Hi, This project will involve writing a product roundup article with a word count of approximately 2000 words. The submission date is 9th May 2018. You are not required to include an introduction, conclusion or comparison tables in this article. I only need the product reviews. The title of the article is "The Top 5 car subwoofers in 2018&quo...

    $39 (Avg Bid)
    $39 Oferta Promedio
    21 ofertas

    ...English writer to write review articles in the Logistics industry. All content must be completely 100% unique and I will provide you with very detailed instructions to make things easy. Topic of the articles will be presented by me. The breakdown of articles is: • 25 Review articles, 600 + word each • Each article will take into account various

    $450 (Avg Bid)
    $450 Oferta Promedio
    40 ofertas

    ...individuals who work together to provide professional writing services. We have been helping businesses and other internet marketers with website content since 2010. QUALIFICATIONS: We are looking for a versatile writer to help us with multiple types of writing, including Articles, Blog Posts, Product Descriptions, Press Releases and Website Content

    $122 (Avg Bid)
    $122 Oferta Promedio
    27 ofertas