Imagen de perfil de yogisharma66
Bandera de India Bhiwani, India
Miembro desde el 16 de diciembre de 2013
0 Recomendaciones


En línea Desconectado
Hey there, I am a well experienced developer and designer. I have done my education from university of south Carolina. And i have an experience of more than 8 yrs now in development as well as designing. I have a good experience in: C, C++, Java, .Net Framework, , C#, Visual Basic, Objective C, JQuery, Javascript, REST APIs. CMSs: Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal PHP, HTML5, CSS3, AJAX, JSON MySQL Mobile Applications (iPhone, iPad, Android) Mobile Websites Photoshop, Dreamweaver etc. Hope you'll like my skill-set. Thanks
$25 USD/hr
21 comentarios
  • 100%Trabajos finalizados
  • 100%Dentro del Presupuesto
  • 100%A tiempo
  • 10%Tasa de recontratación


Comentarios recientes

  • imagen de Lance D. VCNB-Second $555.00 USD

    “Very Nice Guy”

  • imagen de Karim M. Replicate 16 page Excel File to Web $25.00 USD

    “Went over the brief and grasped it real quickly.”

  • imagen de Chri A. Project for yogisharma66 -- 2 $335.00 USD

    “Great to work with and delivered project ahead of schedule.”

  • imagen de Chri A. Code 6 webpages $246.00 USD

    “Really enjoyed working with him. Great at communication and even finished the project ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend and would definitely hire again.”

  • imagen de Roman G. Web development €40.00 EUR

    “Thank you!!!”

  • imagen de N R W. Web development $340.00 USD

    “Very patient and knows what he's about.”


Project Manager

Oct 2014

I am a project manager here. And i am responsible to finish the jobs and also take care of my clients.

Team Lead

Mar 2013 - Oct 2014 (1 year)

This was my second job and i was assigned a team. so i took care of the given tasks with the help of my team mates and finish the jobs.

software Developer

Jun 2011 - Mar 2013 (1 year)

My job was to take care of the development process. As i used to do all the coding so this job helped me to master a lot of languages and frameworks.



2002 - 2005 (3 years)

Bachelors of Technology in computer science

2006 - 2010 (4 years)


2010 - 2012 (2 years)


  • US English Level 1


  • Conectado a Facebook
  • Freelancer Preferente
  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Identidad verificada
  • Correo Electrónico Verificado

Mis habilidades principales

Buscar freelancers similares